Friends Leadership

The Friends are led by a board of directors, all of them generously giving their time voluntarily. They meet once a month.

Friends Board of Directors 2016–2017

Peggy Ore, President
Paula Kaufman, Vice-President
Linda Langston, Treasurer
Katharine Jones, Secretary
Linda Bantz, Past President

Deb Balsbaugh (Secretary, FriendShop)
Ann Campbell
Mark David
Kris Eaton
Kathy Havey
Lena Roberson-Joshua
Evelyn Michaud
Elizabeth Slifer
Cecile Steinberg
Kate Winkler (Chair, FriendShop)

Get involved

The Friends need help sorting and pricing books for sale in the FriendShop Bookstore and online. Cashiers are needed during shop hours.

Questions? Ask us.

FriendShop Bookstore

Questions? Ask Us.