Staff Directory


Feel free to contact our managers and coordinators directly any time. We have a dedicated staff of  more than 100 people working to help you in the library, in the community, and online.

Not sure whom you should talk with? Call 217/403-2070 or email librarian@champaign.org and we’ll get you in touch with the right person.

Managers & Coordinators

Donna Pittman portraitLibrary Director • Donna Pittman 
dpittman@champaign.org, 217/403-2050


 


 

Kristina Hoerner portraitAccess Services Manager • Kristina Hoerner
khoerner@champaign.org, 217/403-5301


 

 

Debbie Keith portraitAccounting Manager • Debbie Keith 
dkeith@champaign.org, 217/403-2047


 

 

Mike Rogalla portrait

Children’s Services Manager •  Mike Rogalla
 mrogalla@champaign.org, 217/403-5350


 

 

Kelly Strom portrait

Collection Manager • Kelly Strom
kstrom@champaign.org, 217/403-2021


 

 

Brittany Michaels portrait

Deputy Director • Brittany Michaels
 bmichaels@champaign.org, 217/403-2045


 

 

Essie Harris portrait

Douglass Branch Manager • Essie Harris
 eharris@champaign.org, 217/403-2090


 

 

Marie Bleus-Francois portrait

Home Delivery Coordinator • Marie Bleus-François
 mbleus-francois@champaign.org, 217/403-2070


 

 

Larry Damski portrait

Maintenance Manager • Larry Damski
 ldamski@champaign.org, 217/403-2060


 

 

Evelyn Shapiro portrait

Promotions Manager • Evelyn Shapiro
 eshapiro@champaign.org, 217/403-5365


 

 

Brandon Stokes portrait

Security Manager •  Brandon Stokes
bstokes@champaign.org, 217/403-5345


 

 

Amy Al-Shabibi

Technology Manager •  Amy Al-Shabibi
 aal-shabibi@champaign.org, 217/403-2050


 

 

Kathie Kading portrait

Teen Librarian •  Kathie Kading
kkading@champaign.org, 217/403-2070


 

 

Eva Liu portrait

Volunteer Coordinator • Eva Liu
 eliu@champaign.org, 217/403-2075

Questions? Ask Us.