Friends Board of Directors

The Friends are led by a board of directors, all of them generously giving their time voluntarily. They meet once a month.

Friends Board 2014-2015

Berta Lewin, President
Linda Langston, Treasurer
Louise Allen
Mary Anderson
Linda Bantz
Ann Campbell
Kathy Havey
Bruce Hinely
Katharine Jones
Maxine Kaler
Scott Pickard
Lena Roberson-Joshua
Allan Steinberg, Past President